Archive for the main_post Category

Summer Show

Armando Guarnera will be

performing @ The Phunky Elephant start at 9:00 PM
located: 1271 Bay St. Staten Island

Friday July 26
Friday Aug 9

performing @ Montclair Social Club start at 9:00 PM
located: 499 Bloomfield ave. Montclair, NJ 07042

Saturday June 29
Friday July 19
Saturday Aug 10

June Show

Armando Guarnera will be

performing @ The Phunky Elephant start at 9:00 PM
located: 1271 Bay St. Staten Island

Friday June 21

performing @ Montclair Social Club start at 9:00 PM
located: 499 Bloomfield ave. Montclair, NJ 07042

Friday June 7
Saturday June 29

May Show

Armando Guarnera will be

performing @ The Phunky Elephant start at 9:00 PM
located: 1271 Bay St. Staten Island

Friday May 17
Friday June 21

New April Show

Armando Guarnera will be playing

with the Alessia Guarnera

performing @ The Phunky Elephant start at 9:00 PM
located: 1271 Bay St. Staten Island

Friday April 5

performing @ Montclair Social Club start at 9:00 PM
located: 499 Bloomfield ave. Montclair, NJ 07042

Friday April 12

New Singles

Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu (Volare) – Single by Alessia Guarnera & Armando Guarnera

Cinema Paradiso – Single by Armando Guarnera

Page 1 of 512345

Contact Information:

agmusical@aol.com